Saturday, May 31, 2014

Sunday Casual!!


June's Top Ten!!!

Hello everyone! I hope you all doing well and are ready for my can't miss roundup of easy ideas to

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

What to Wear


Monday, May 26, 2014

T-Shirt vs Florals...

Greetings everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend and Happy Memorial Day! Over the

Thursday, May 22, 2014


Hello everyone! How is your week so far? I hope you are having a wonderful week. Houston's

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Keeping Up with Insta!!!

Dinner Party...

Monday, May 19, 2014

Shirt Up!!!

Greetings everyone! Whenever I want to feel fresh and modern with an over statement piece such as

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Saturday Casual!!


Friday, May 16, 2014

What to Wear


Thursday, May 15, 2014

Black & White

Greetings my fellow readers! How is your week so far? I hope you all had a week better than

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Fashion Trend Alert!!!


Saturday, May 10, 2014

What to Wear


Friday, May 9, 2014


Hello everyone! How you all doing? I hope you had a wonderful week and are doing great. I know it

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Keeping Up with Insta!!!!

What to Wear


Monday, May 5, 2014

Mother's Day Gift Guide!!!!!


Sunday, May 4, 2014

Monday's WorkStyle!!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...